For the following days, I am inspired to place the words of theosophist Alice A. Bailey and the Tibetan disciple Djwhal Khul on my website. Words are energy and these words come from the Book titled “Esoteric Healing”. May these words spread light and healing to all who read them and may they be inspired to greatness within themselves.

There are seven major focal points of force, and each of them expressive of one of the seven ray energies.

  1. Head Centre – 1st Ray – THe Divine Will
  2. Ajna Centre – 7th Ray – Organisation, Direction.
  3. Heart Centre – 2nd Ray – Love-Wisdom. Group Love.
  4. Throat Centre – 5th Ray – Creativity
  5. Solar Plexus – 6th Ray – Emotion. Desire.
  6. Sacral Centre – 3rd Ray – Reproduction.
  7. Base of Spine – 4th Ray – Harmony. Union through Conflict.

Int he Fourth Kingdom, the human, it is the energy of the fourth ray, which, cooperating with the 1st ray, eventually brings synthesis.